6pm: Reflect on Runs For The Agenda- 2013

Screen shot 2013-01-15 at 1.50.07 PM

The Color Run is in Orlando tomorrow. I’m sad I missed it this year but it’s definitely on the agenda for years to come!

Here are my running goals for 2013:

1) Complete a super sprint triathalon- I haven’t trained or even thought of doing a triathalon until this month! I know I can do a super sprint but my goal is to do a sprint series of some sort.

2) 10k by July 2013

3) Half Marathon by November 2013

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

